2023 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

Jana Hennessy – President

Mike May – Vice President

Tom Soucy – Secretary/Treasurer

Wade Thompson – 1st Year Director

Blaine Laaveg - 2nd Year Director

David Lym - 3rd Year Director

Al Heiser - Past President

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Genny Dienstmann

CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS COMMITTEE:

(Executive Committee)

INSTITUTE COMMITTEE

(Executive Committee)

LEGISLATIVE AND LIAISON RELATIONS COMMITTEE:

- 1. Jason Benson
- 2. Dan Schriock
- 3. Nick West

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE:

- 1. Jana Hennessy (President)
- 2. Mike May (Vice President)
- 3. Tom Soucy (Secretary/Treasurer)

NOMINATING AND AWARDS COMMITTEE:

- 1. Kevin Fieldsend
- 2. Al Heiser
- 3. Dana Larsen

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

- 1. Mike Bassingthwaite
- 2. Tim Pickering
- 3. Travis Schmit

HISTORICAL COMMITTEE:

- 1. Marcus Hall
- 2. John Saiki

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE:

- 1. Blaine Laaveg
- 2. Tim Pickering
- 3. Casey Einrem

WEBSITE COMMITTEE:

- 1. Casey Einrem
- 2. Tyler Birchem
- 3. Travis Schmit

NATIONAL DIRECTOR (3-year term):

Marcus Hall Exp. 2025

NDACo BOARD:

- 1. Dana Larsen (Representative, 4-year term)
 - Fill Exp. Term: 2024
- 2. Al Heiser (Delegate, 2-year term)
 - Exp. 2024
- 3. Dennis Nelson (Delegate, 2-year term) Exp. 2025

Rotating Terms:

- 1. One Year Remaining & Chairman
- 2. Two Years Remaining
- 3. Three Year Term Newest Member